Indoor motor-car parkings, parking lots, and garages (carbon monoxide)

Air monitoring at indoor motor-car parkings. Gas detectors for parking lots.

An important aspect of the operation of underground and indoor motor-car parkings is to ensure the safety of people from exposure to toxic substances contained in the exhaust gases of car engines (carbon monoxide).



the-difference-between-doc-and-docx-files-01.jpg Typical Project Specifications for Supervision System over the Installation of Gas Detector in Motor-Car Parking*

images.jpg Typical Project for installing a gas detector in a motor-car parking*

Безымянный.jpg  Detailed Description of the Composition, Assembly, and Programming of the SKVA-3 System manufactured in the “INKRAM” LLC Research and Production Company
  Fig. 5.jpg 

An important aspect of the operation of underground and indoor motor-car parkings is to ensure the safety of people from exposure to toxic substances contained in the exhaust gases of car engines (carbon monoxide).

For this, in underground and indoor motor-car parkings located in residential complexes, in shopping and entertainment centres, where cars are moving and stopping with a working engine, it is necessary to continuously monitor the level of gas pollution in the air by installing gas detector for parking with a control function of ventilation modes when exceeded threshold concentrations of carbon dioxide, alarm about exceeding thresholds and issuing commands to stop car engines and evacuate people therefrom.

In the regulatory framework of the construction complex of Moscow, the requirements for gas-detecting control in the air of motor-car parkings are determined by the SNiP 21-02–99 “Motor-Car Parkings. Occupational Safety and Health. Safety precautions”, which indicates that “in closed motor-car parkings, the installation of instruments for measuring the concentration of CO and corresponding signalling devices for monitoring CO, in a compartment with round-the-clock personnel duty, shall be provided for.

Ample opportunities for the implementation of the above functions are represented by the SKVA-01M or SKVA-03,multichannel gas monitoring and control systems implemented as a distributed network. This system architecture provides for many advantages compared to the capabilities of traditional multi-channel gas detectors, namely:

- inclusion in the system of nearly any quantity of transducers to monitor carbon monoxide;

- programming of a gas-detecting complex taking into account individual architectural features along with the providing for a control algorithm at the object;

- low unit cost of the measurement channel;

- implementation of remote control functions by the system, which allows to abandon the development of special automation cabinets;

- reduction of cable production consumption during installation, by 3 to 4 times;

- RS485, USB output interfaces, as well as the ability to include cbcntv in the SCADA Control System along with the transmission of measurement data via MODBUS protocol.

The gas detecting system for parking lots, car parks, and motor-car parkings consists of sensors installed at control points, and the secondary device is an Alarm and Control Module (ACM) collecting information from all sensors. The secondary device is installed in a human controlled control room.

Alarm and Control Module Screen

Alarm and Control Module Screen

When installing sensors in parking lots, car parks, and motor-car parkings, garages, you shall follow the TU-GAZ-86 “Requirements for the Installation of Gas Detector Sensors” document:

Since 2009, the “INKRAM” LLC Research and Production Company has produced and designed over 100 CO monitoring systems at underground parking lots of residential buildings, office- and business centres. 

We are always happy to help you in choosing a gas detecting system. 

* Projects may contain references to documents lapsed due to the constant updating of the regulatory framework. Be careful and update the information.

Back to the list of services

Закрытые автостоянки, парковки и гаражи (оксид углерода)

Контроль газовоздушной среды на крытых автостоянках. Газоанализаторы для парковок.

Важным аспектом эксплуатации подземных и крытых автостоянок является обеспечение безопасности людей от воздействия на них токсичных веществ, содержащихся в выхлопных газах двигателей автомобилей (оксид углерода).



the-difference-between-doc-and-docx-files-01.jpg ПЗ к типовому проекту контроля по установке газоанализатора на автостоянке*

images.jpg Типовой проект по установке газоанализатора на автостоянке*

Безымянный.jpg Подробное описание состава, сборки и программированию системы СКВА-3 производства ООО "НПФ" ИНКРАМ "

Структура Паркинги.jpg

Важным аспектом эксплуатации подземных и крытых автостоянок является обеспечение безопасности людей от воздействия на них токсичных веществ, содержащихся в выхлопных газах двигателей автомобилей (оксид углерода).

Для чего на подземных и крытых стоянках в жилых комплексах, в торговых и зрелищных центрах, где осуществляется движение автомобилей и их остановки с работающим двигателем, требуется организация непрерывного контроля за уровнем загазованности в воздухе, путем установки газоанализатора для паркинга, с управлением режимами вентиляции при превышении пороговых концентраций углекислого газа, сигнализация о превышении порогов и выдача команд на остановку двигателей автомобилей и эвакуацию находящихся в них людей.

В нормативной базе строительного комплекса Москвы требования к газоаналитическому контролю в воздухе автостоянок определено СНиП 21-02–99 «Стоянки автомобилей. Охрана труда. Техника безопасности», где указано, что «в автостоянках закрытого типа следует предусматривать установку приборов для измерения концентрации СО и соответствующих сигнальных приборов по контролю СО, устанавливаемых в помещении с круглосуточным дежурством персонала.                                       

Широкие возможности для реализации описанных выше функций представляют многоканальные контрольно-управляющие газоаналитические системы СКВА-01М или СКВА-03, реализованные как распределенная сеть. Такая архитектура системы обеспечила ей ряд преимуществ по сравнению с возможностями традиционных многоканальных газоанализаторов, а именно:

- включение в состав системы практически любого количества измерительных преобразователей для контроля оксида углерода;

- программирование системы с учетом индивидуальных архитектурных особенностей и алгоритмом управления на конкретном объекте;

- низкую удельную стоимость канала измерения;

- реализацию системой функций дистанционного управления, что позволяет отказаться от разработки специальных шкафов автоматики;

- снижение расхода кабельной продукции при монтаже в 3–4 раза;

- выходные интерфейсы RS485, USB, а также возможность включения cbcntv в состав АСУ SCADA с передачей данных измерений по протоколу MODBUS.

Газоаналитическая система для парковок, паркингов, автостоянок состоят из датчиков, устанавливаемых в точках контроля, и вторичное устройство - блок сигнализации и управления БСУ, собирающее информацию со всех датчиков. Вторичное устройство устанавливаются в операторной, где присутствует человеческий контроль.

Стоянка Сайт.jpg

экран БСУ

При расстановке датчиков на паркингах, автостоянках, парковках, гаражах следует руководствоваться  ТУ-ГАЗ-86 «Требования к установке датчиков сигнализаторов и газоанализаторов»:

С 2009 года компанией ООО "НПФ "ИНКРАМ" было произведено и спроектировано более 100 систем контроля СО на подземных паркингах жилых домов, офисных и бизнес-центров. 

Мы всегда рады помочь Вам в подборе системы газового анализа. 

* Проекты могут содержать ссылки на документы утратившие силу, ввиду постоянного обновления нормативной базы. Будьте внимательны и актуализируйте информацию.

Вернуться к списку услуг