We carry out a full range of activities (turnkey) on the design, delivery, installation, commissioning, and maintenance of gas detecting systems (from the analysis of the technical specifications of the Customer to training of personnel) without involving third-party organizations.
This allows us to reduce your time, and form a “fair” price for you for the supplied system, for the shortest possible time. The minimum necessary participation from the Customer is necessary for the coordination and approval of the certain stages of the development of the gas detecting system. Using this service of our company, you will receive a functionally complete gas detecting system meeting all the requirements of your technical specifications.

Design

The “INKRAM” LLC Research and Production Company carries out a full work cycle on the development of design documentation for installation of the SKVA-1, SKVA-03 Gas Detecting Systems, SIGNAL-02 Systems, and ASKAV Systems at the facilities. Design work involves the following stages of work:

  • site survey;
  • development of a preliminary technical and economic proposal for design, list of equipment, commissioning;
  • разработка проекта по установке газоанализатора;
  • разработка инструкций по монтажу, наладке, эксплуатации и обслуживанию газоанализатора.
  • development of design estimates;
  • accompaniment of industrial safety expertise.

During its operation, the “INKRAM” LLC Research and Production Company has completed over 200 gas detectors installation projects, 95% of which were implemented at industrial facilities.

Project documentation is drawn up with high quality and on time.

Employees of the INKRAM” LLC Research and Production Company are certified by the “Rostekhnadzor” in the field of industrial safety.

Self Regulating Organization (SRO) on the Design Work

Back to the list of services

Мы выполняем полный комплекс мероприятий (под ключ) по проектированию, поставке, монтажу, пуско-наладке и обслуживанию газоаналитических систем  (от анализа технического задания Заказчика до обучения персонала) без привлечения сторонних организаций. 
Это позволяет нам сократить ваше время и сформировать для Вас «справедливую» цену на поставляемую систему за максимально возможный короткий срок. От Заказчика необходимо минимально необходимое участие для согласования и утверждения определённых этапов разработки газоаналитической системы. Воспользовавшись данным сервисом нашей компании, Вы получите функционально законченную газоаналитическую систему, отвечающую всем требованиям Вашего технического задания.

Проектирование

ООО НПФ «ИНКРАМ» проводит полный цикл работ по разработке проектной документации по установке на объекты систем газоаналитических СКВА-1, СКВА-03, систем СИГНАЛ-02 и систем АСКАВ. Проектные работы предусматривают выполнение следующих этапов работ:

  • обследование объектов;
  • разработка предварительного технико-экономического предложения по проектированию, перечню оборудованию, пуско-наладочным работам;
  • разработка проектно-сметной документации;
  • сопровождение экспертизы промышленной безопасности.

За время работы ООО НПФ «ИНКРАМ» выполнила более 200 проектов по установке газоанализаторов, 95% которых были реализованы на объектах промышленности.

Проектная документация выполняется с высоким качеством и в согласованные сроки.

Сотрудники ООО НПФ «ИНКРАМ» аттестованы Ростехнадзором в области промышленной безопасности.

СРО на проектные работы

Вернуться к списку услуг